GSOC: 16th August 2014

I have started wrapping and documenting the code. The indentation was done with the help GNU Indent. I made my work easy, although I had already done most of it while I was coding. I have made changes in the configure and makefile accordingly. The changes which were needed were to add dejagnu and libxml2 as requirements.

I am looking all over for any more changes there might be need. I will be done by tomorrow. I have yet to update the wiki page. I will update that tomorrow. I had not updated till yet as I was not sure how it will turn out in the end. Now everything has been finalised. So now I can update the wiki accordingly.

All the user have to do is to run `make check` to run the test suite. It will first run the XMLSuite and then the unit tests. I will also write a READMEĀ file on how to make any change in Testsuite so that further developers can make changes as promised in the Proposal.

Leave a comment